Annual Meeting

Toledo Bar Association Annual Meeting & Luncheon

Platinum Sponsor: KeyBank

Tuesday, June 9, 2015, NOON
The Park Inn

On the Occasion of the Installation of

MIchelle L. Kranz

as President

Community Service Award: James E. Brazeau

Trustees Award: Joshua S. Peterson

Bonnie R. Rankin, Master of Ceremonies

Hon. David A. Katz, Presiding for Oath of Office

Music provided by Paul Jomantas

All reserved seating—tables of 10 available upon request.
Seating is limited, please return reservations early.