View All Events


Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 3
 Item 1 to 3 of 9
show all 9
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 3
 Item 1 to 3 of 9
show all 9
2019 Annual Bankruptcy Court Seminar
Swan Creek Yager Center
Executive Committee
Board Room
TBA College 101

Election Results: Board of Directors

(1-year term)
Peter G. RostKaplan, Richardson, Rost & Vicente

First Vice President (1-year term)
Hon Michael R. GouldingLucas County Court of Common Pleas

Second Vice President (1-year term)
William G. Meyer​Law Offices of William Meyer, and of counsel, Spengler Nathanson P.L.L.

Third Vice President (1-year term)
Hon. Myron C. Duhart II, Lucas County Court of Common Pleas

Secretary (1-year term)
Michael E. Bryantsolo practitioner

Treasurer (1-year term)
Jeremiah O'BrienLaValley, LaValley, Todak & Schaefer

Directors (3-year terms)
Kurt W. Bruderly, Law Offices of Kurt W. Bruderly
Timothy W. Effler, Law Office of Timothy W. Effler, and Toledo Legal Aid Society - Juvenile Defender Division
Cindy M. Kirby, Kirby & Kirby, Ltd.
Patricia A. Wise , Spengler Nathanson, PLL.

Congratulations to these Toledo Bar members!