Site Login

Site Login

Switch to Calendar View

See All Events

Eviction Sealings in Toledo (CLEs/Seminars)
Live Interactive Webinar - 1.0 General Credit Hour (pending)
Tue 1/12/2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Enhancing Justice By Reducing Bias (CLEs/Seminars)
Live Interactive Webinar - 2.0 Professional Conduct Hours (pending)
Wed 1/13/2021 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM ET
Commercial Real Estate Title Changes for 2021/Proposed ALTA Survey and Policy Changes (CLEs/Seminars)
Live Interactive Webinar - 1.0 General Credit Hour
Wed 1/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Your Counsel Counts: Determining Your Role on a Nonprofit Board (CLEs/Seminars)
Live Interactive Webinar - 1.5 General Credit and .5 Professional Conduct Hours (pending)
Fri 1/22/2021 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM ET
PPP: The Sequel (CLEs/Seminars)
Live Interactive Webinar - 1.0 General Credit Hour
Tue 1/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 Ethics Seminar (CLEs/Seminars)
Video Replay Webcast
Wed 1/27/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Homebuying Webinar: Homebuying With Student Loan Debt (CLEs/Seminars)
Presented by Huntington Bank
Tue 2/16/2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM ET
Annual Juvenile Court Seminar - Day 1 (CLEs/Seminars)
Video Replay Webcast
Thu 2/18/2021 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
Annual Juvenile Court Seminar - Day 2 (CLEs/Seminars)
Video Replay Webcast
Fri 2/19/2021 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM ET
2020 Annual Probate Court/Elder Law Seminar- Determining Competency if an Adult is Being Abused, Neglected or Being Taken Advantage Of (CLEs/Seminars)
Video Replay Webcast - 3.0 General Credit Hours
Tue 2/23/2021 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
Toledo's Lead Poisoning Prevention Ordinance and Rental Registry (CLEs/Seminars)
Live Interactive Webinar - 1.0 General Credit Hour (pending)
Fri 3/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET

FRIENDS OF TOLEDO BAR

See All Sponsors