View All Events


Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 8
 Item 1 to 3 of 24
show all 24
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 8
 Item 1 to 3 of 24
show all 24
Board of Directors
Media Relations Committee
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
TBA Closed

Election Results: Board of Directors

(1-year term)
Joan H. Rife, solo practitioner

First Vice President (1-year term)
Peter G. RostKaplan, Richardson, Rost & Vicente

Second Vice President (1-year term)
Hon Michael R. GouldingLucas County Court of Common Pleas

Third Vice President (1-year term)
William G. Meyer​Law Offices of William Meyer, and of counsel, Spengler Nathanson P.L.L.

Secretary (1-year term)
Michael E. Bryantsolo practitioner

Treasurer (1-year term)
Drew A. NitschkeMarshall & Melhorn LLC

Directors (3-year terms)
Hon. Christine E. MayleSixth District Court of Appeals
Jane E. RomanLaw Office of Jane E. Roman
Robert C. TuckerRCO Law
Craig M. WitherellDixon, Hayes & Witherell, Ltd.

Directors (appointed) 
LaTanya R. Wilson, three-year term, Anspach Meeks Ellenberger LLP

Congratulations to these Toledo Bar members!