Site Login

Site Login

2019 New Lawyer Training Video Replay - 3.0 NLT Credit Hours (pending) (CLEs/Seminars)
Thu 10/1/2020 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
Workers' Compensation Committee Zoom Meeting (Committees - Workers Compensation)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Advisory Board Meeting (Committees - Pro Bono Advisory Board)
Fri 10/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Federal Court Committee - Zoom Meeting (Committees - Federal Court)
Tue 10/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Zoom Meeting (Committees - Grievance)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Juvenile Court Committee Zoom Meeting (Committees - Juvenile Law)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Executive Committee Meeting (Committees - Executive)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity, Inclusion and Race Equity Committee Zoom Meeting (Committees - Diversity in the Legal Profession)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Columbus Day - TBA Closed (Holidays/Closing)
Advance Care Planning - Live Interactive Webinar - 1.0 General Credit Hours (CLEs/Seminars)
Tue 10/13/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy Court Committee Zoom Meeting (Committees - Bankruptcy Court)
Wed 10/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Board of Directors Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Cross Cultural Lawyering: An Essential Skill in Providing Competent Representation and Building Client Relationships (CLEs/Seminars, Committees - Diversity in the Legal Profession)
Fri 10/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
TBA Foundation Board Meeting (Foundation)
Mon 10/19/2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Newsletter Committee Zoom Meeting (Committees - Newsletter)
Tue 10/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Common Pleas Court Committee Zoom Meeting (Committees - Common Pleas Court)
Tue 10/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET

FRIENDS OF TOLEDO BAR

See All Sponsors